RRC Logo

Get Email Updates!

Past Presidents

Rabbi Ira Eisenstein, Ph.D., z"l,
College Founder and President, 1968-1981

Rabbi Ira Silverman, Ph.D., z"l
President, 1981-1986

Rabbi Arthur Green, Ph.D.
President, 1987-1993

Rabbi David A. Teutsch, Ph.D.
President, 1993-2002

Rabbi Dan Ehrenkrantz, '89
President, 2002-2013

This is the archival site for the Reconstructionist Rabbinical College. It is no longer updated.

For the new site, please visit https://www.rrc.edu.